Send Me On My Way

I am down another 4 pounds this morning! I am seriously ecstatic. I didn’t lose anything last week despite having a good tracking week. I attribute this to last minute going out for too much Chinese food and too much wine the night before weigh in day. I think this 4 pound loss is a combination of tracking, exercising, drinking water, and getting rid of bloat from last Friday.

Seeing results is definitely super motivating, so this morning I meal planned my whole week! Even accounted for drinks with a friend on Tuesday night! My weekends are what usually gets me into trouble, and this weekend and next I am working so that should be good for the scale.

This week I’ve exercised 4 days, drink my 96oz of water every day, and so far earned 3 blue dots! I am on track with all of my goals and feeling good!

Leave a comment